Die TWIG Personen-Notsignalgeräte entsprechen, wo angegeben, den Systemanforderungen für Personen-Notsignalgeräte nach den Normen DIN0825 und BS8484 Teil 5.  Unsere Marketing, Produktentwicklung und Herstellung erfüllen die Bedingungen des Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach ISO 9001:2015 und ATEX. Unsere Produktion erfüllt die Anforderungen der REACH, RoHS und WEEE. Die Herstellung findet in unserer eigenen Fabrik mit geringem Energieverbrauch mit Sitz in Salo, Finnland statt und den Grundprinzipien und Rechte am Arbeitsplatz abdeckenden Konventionen der AIO (der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation) befolgt. Twig Com Ltd. ist ein privates Unternehmen, das mit den Vorschriften des Rechnungswesens, der Steuerordnung, der Unternehmensverfassung und der Abeit übereinstimmt.

BS8484
 

Die Personen-Notsignalgeräte TWIG entsprechen, wo angegeben, den Anforderungen des Abschnitts 5 von  BS8484:2009 wenn sie in konformer Alarmempfangszentrale implementiert sind.

DIN0825

Die PNGs TWIG entsprechen, wo angegeben,  DIN0825 Teil 1  gemäss Produkt- und Testanforderungen der Funksysteme für Alleinarbeiterschutz und  DIN0825 Teil 11 gemäss  Produkt- und Testanforderungen die öffentlichen Telekommunikationsnetze verbrauchen.

Documents: DIN0825 Part 1

ATEX

Die TWIG Ex (ATEX) Produkte sind typgenehmigt und gemäß zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagementsystem von einer benannten Stelle hergestellt. Die benannte Stelle ist VTT Expert Services (Technische Forschungszentrum von Finnland).

RED

TWIG personal alarm devices of device types TUP91EU, TUP92EU and later are compliant to European Union's Radio Equipment Directive RED 2014/53/EU.

TWIG personal safety alarms are, where indicated, compliant with DIN0825 and BS8484 Part 5 lone worker alarm system requirements. Our marketing, product development and production fulfill ISO9001:2015 and Ex (ATEX) quality management system (QMS) requirements. Our manufacturing fulfills the requirements of REACH, RoHS and WEEE. We manufacture in our own low-energy factory (in Salo, Finland, European Union) and follow the conventions of ILO (International Labour Organization) covering fundamental principles and rights at work. Twig Com Oy (Twig Com Ltd.) is a private company domiciled in Salo, Finland, EU, complying with State of Finland accounting, tax, corporate governance and labour codes.

BS8484
 

TWIG personal safety alarms, where indicated, are compliant with the requirements of the section 5 of BS8484:2009 when implemented in a compliant alarm receiving centre.

DIN0825

TWIG personal alarms, where indicated, are compliant to DIN0825 Part 1 concerning product and test requirements for radio staff protection systems for lone workers and DIN0825 Part 11 concerning Product and test requirements using public telecommunications networks.

Documents: DIN0825 Part 1

ATEX

TWIG Ex (ATEX) products are type approved by qualified notified body and manufactured pursuant to an ATEX quality management system certified by qualified notified body. The notified body is VTT Expert Services (Technical Research Institute Finland).